Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone,
First of all, I want to introduce myself in this community. I'm Federico , 32 years old, Italian lawyer who loves all human sciences.
Passionate especially of law, economy and politic.
In the last 2 years something that attract my interest are cryptos, blockchain and everything
Concerning this topic, but i will talk about it in other posts.
Food and wine are the first pleasures in life, those are the only things that make me crazy, well also travelling and knowing new things and cultures.
I love my family and animals, especially my wonderful dog , a wonderful and funny French Bulldog, his name is Gennaro. I'm going to post a lot of pictures of him, he is my adventure buddy lol :)
Sports are my life, i could do every sport, i could spend days wothout resting.
Music is essential in life, it's just what we need evertime to make us feeling better.
It's just a small chapter about me, everyone will see more in my future posts.
If you are interested follow me and i hope everyone will appreciate my posts and my blog. Cheers ;)

IMG_20180303_111046_714.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Federico nice to have you here .

Hello capper2016, it's my pleasure to join this fantastic community :)

Hi, fedep85! I wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Enjoy

Hello cheneats, thanks. I wish you the best ;)

welcome @fedep85 to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Thanks leopunela18, can't wait to start my journey in this great community

Hi Federico, Nice Intro! I can't wait for the post about Gennaro!

Hello kalbretti, you will see, Gennaro is too cute and funny, he is a disaster but he makes everyone laugh :) thanks for your welcome

Hello @fedep85, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1526167356-4458308

Hello sultanmr, i really appreciated it. I wish u the best

Hello Rock Star.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71