fejiro and steemit; introducing me to the steem community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

me.jpg

My name is Fejiro and I am weird.
That part I am sure of. I am the type who just sits in a room full of people and watch the world go round around me. I am the shy type (that I am not proud of), and I keep telling myself, the more I say that, the less shy I would be…Please do not ask me how that has turned out for me.

I am not the type that says I wish everyone was like me so the world would be a better place…nah. There are times I hate being Fejiro, like when we were moving to a new house and I was too sympathetic to take permission from my boss in order to go home because I didn’t want to leave her with all the work.

But then, one thing I love about me is the little world I create inside my head. The one where while sitting inside a taxi (by this I mean Keke), with other passengers, I would just chuckle because of a particular scenario I have just thought up. This usually leads to weird stares of course, but then, what can I do, like I said, I am weird…

So in search of a place to pour out some of these weirdness, Steemit came up, thanks to @vwovwe and I hope to pour out as much as I can and see if there is anyone weird enough to be interested…

A big shout goes to @ejemai and @stach community, thanks for all the efforts in the expansion of steemit Nigeria community. Thumbs up goes to @gbenga @ehiboss @samstickkz @mustard and all fellow steemians!

()

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @fejiro upvote :)

Hi Fejiro , welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steem @fejiro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@fejiro welcome to steemit. Have fun

Welcome to steemit @fejiro. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey! Professor @fejiro, you've finally signed up. What can I do, but say you're WELCOME, You're going to love it here. At steemit your creativity knows no bound. Make me proud. Once again, WELCOME

Welcome to steemit fejiro. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome weird, fine babe. Cant wait to catch your weirdness...lol...welcome @fejiro

lolzz...thanks dearie @mrfelix

Awesome cliff hanger. Sticking out my tongue to have a taste of this steemit weirdness.

You are welcome dear.

U will love it here. Upvoted and following, do well to reciprocate.

thanks dear preciate @prettyrose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73