My introduction to Steemit

My introduction to Steemit

Hello Steemit I am @felysummer

This is my first post here on Steemit and I must say I am very happy to join this community.
I learned about this site from @cynetyc and after few talks I becamed very interested about this site.
I am from Romania and I did not know that such a site or ideea of a site even existed to begin with.
I do not know yet about what to write but I am sure after reading more posts and learning more I will find a interesting subject to talk about.

For the moment I am very happy to join this site and I want to say that :

I am @felysummer and this was my first post!

felysummer.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @felusummer!
You will have a wonderfull time here ....learn and read more and more because maybe at the begining it will be somewhat difficult but you will see that you will love it here.
Steemit is a place where you can be yourself and even make friends here!

So welcome and have fun!

Sa nu iti fie frica sa pui intrebari ...numai bine si mult noroc!

Thank you cynetyc for the kind words.

Hello @felysummer and welcome to Steemit congratulations on your first post here and I wish you a wonderful time.

It's nice to be here, i hope it will be a nice time here.

@felysummer Welcome to this wonderful platform that is Steemit.
You will love it here and do not be afraid to ask and you will see that help is just around the corner.

Welcome welcome @felysummer to this big platform called Stemit!
Do not take things to hard...just ...read, post comment and up-vote this is Steemit at the very beginning...but as time passes you can see that is much more.

Welcome to Steemit @felysummer, I wish you only the best and for sure you will love it here!

Welcome felysummer!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you, i will check this app out :), looks interesting.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

It's nice to be welcomed, i will look into this directory, i hope i'm interesting enough :)

Welcome in this community! I'm @elikast and I'm a @partiko partner! Nice to meet you and enjoy yourself!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @elikast nice to meet you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem felysummer! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Much apreciated, the ideea of the app is nice and useful.

Thank you so much for your interest! Hopefully you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!!
I hope you'll stay long enough to enjoy your stay. If you need knowledge about anything, you can ask me..... I'll be willing to help

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, i will try to stay here for a good while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60