Sort:  

And why is that?

Ok, the tag: #introduceyourself is used only when a new user presents himself to the Steemit community, it is used only once; as an experienced user that you are, you should know.

Well if you were a more experienced user, you would know that sometimes people do it way later than when they first join, or do a second one because they've been away for a long time like I was. I felt it was necessary to re-introduce myself, because I haven't stayed involved and have only recently gotten to the point where I can focus on Steemit and be a regular part of the community. I was making a fresh start, and was pretty excited about it, and you just shit on it. Thank you so much for that.

Lesson hard learned!
In my defense, I'll just say: I have 5 weeks in Steemit.
Anyway, thanks for the lesson!

You're welcome, but I would appreciate it if you would remove the flag. I will do the same.

Thank you so much, flag remove..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59