Hey, steemit, I'm Ferrivas, the incognito of this platform.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

inconito.PNG

Presentation in steemit

I arrive at steemit very happy, after so much waiting I already have my account and there is nothing better than to make the first post a presentation.

My blog is going to be geared towards cars to cars to cars to cars, so don't be surprised to see cars daily here on this blog

I live my life to the fullest as expected, to the fullest but with much responsibility as my beloved grandmother taught me.

I'm gonna do everything I can to make you love cars as much as I do.

With nothing else to share, we're still reading this week.

Sort:  

nice to see u here

Welcome to Steemit friends

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

hey @ferrivas

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Moar spammy

Introducing ourselves to new members is spam?

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "resteem".

Cars aye, I wish I knew how to work on them better! These new cars and their compact plastic designs plus the heat here in Las Vegas makes it hard to work on them!

3.gif

@ferrivas, A warm welcome to steemit. Steemit is a great place to be and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of from around the world, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to choose right topic to attract other bloggers, how to choose right tags, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hello, welcome to steemit. Give you an upvote. I give you tips below that you might interested to read.
Steemit New User Tips: IntroduceYourself/Introduction Post


Upvoting this comment will help street children of MANILA to feed them. Read the blog here!
Deligate SP to @rashley01 10SP 25SP 35SP 50SP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ferrivas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit @ferrivas. Steemit rewards creativity. Be creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54