Welcome to FFK... New Underground Art on STEEMIT! (maybe NSFW?)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

</center>

WELCOME TO FFK

(what the F*CK is this??)

Welcome to our 1st Official post, i didint realize i had to go into a HTML program to make a quality post on this website but whatever lets get to the introduction.

ART, MUSIC, FUN, IGNORANT GHETTO STUFF

We are here to spread the joy of dark humor, twisted imagery, and the overall lifestyles of degenerates. i know steemit is pretty proper and we are here to be the opposite because thats just how i see things through my eyes. we are fucked up (in a good way, still maybe NSFW?)


Basically we are an Art Company, Sell Merchandice, Create Music & Video, and have an overall vision to be much more in life than working a shit 9-5

Expect blogs about underground music, our own music, video art, jokes, a look into our lifestyle, and weekly entertaining content. at this point in life we all have pretty much worked hard in our art with not much to show for it as we are still broke as fuck with little love from our communitys as we are still beginning to build a following. furthermore i will now showcase some art for you to decide if we are worth your follow and time.


""


RANDOM STUFF I KNOW BUT ITS JUST AN INTRODUCTION FUCK OFF
PLEASE SUPPORT IF YOU LIKE THIS CONTENT!! LOVE YOU LONG TIME



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steem @ffkklan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@ffkklan
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

thanks mane! i will check it out

You're welcome ✌️ I hope it helps you grow

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

@donkelly yes, totally agreed with you. I did my intro 2 months ago and someone gave similar advices like you did. And I survice until today LOL

thanks i will commit, and also the majority tell me upvote bots is key

@ffkklan I realized we have to work and help each other as well as in the community

Incredible you bro,wishing u more grace ahead

@ffkklan welcome to the world of Steemit a social platform that connects people of all walks of life from all over the world.
I am 8 weeks into Steemit and I have enjoys most parts of it ( except during my 2-3 weeks). Then I learn from seniors to get connected with fellow steemians with full engagement.
Hope you have a great stay in Steemit community.
Cheers

awesome this is my kind of stuff!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yeah like what is up, couldn't believe I had to learn some code to post great Oatmeal either hehe and love your photos and art and I draw too.


Welcome to Steemit @ffkklan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

thank you sir sticks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97