Hey, my name’s Belle. You know, like the girl from Beauty and the Beast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,


My name is Belle, 27 years old from San Diego, California.

My friend J told me about Steemit

He said, “it’s like Facebook or Reddit, but you’ll get rewarded for every post you make.”
I’m like, “that’s dope. So how do I sign up?”
He said, “first, you need to learn about cryptocurrency.”
And I’m like, “crypto what?!”
He’s like, “woman, just Google it.”

Such a sweet loving friend right? (I’m being sarcastic here)

So I researched about it and learned it in few days or so. After I get all the basic stuff, I signed up. Although some technical terminologies are still vague to me, I’m like, “Nah- I’ll learn about it later.”

So here I am. 

Please be nice to me because if not, I’m going to tie you up with a rope and spank you. lol! I’m just messing with ya.

Okay, so let me tell you about myself…


  • I have an Internet addiction disorder
  • I live in a condominium with white walls, white chair, white table and white bed. It’s still a work in progress.
  • I love being alone. But sometimes, I hang out with few good quality friends.
  • My favorite drink is red wine: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Shiraz, or whatever’s available in the fridge.
  • I enjoy long romantic walks to the fridge.
  • I overuse the word “awesome”.
  • I enjoy pain called HIIT (High-intensity interval training)
  • Photography is one of my hobbies.
  • I tried to be normal once, worst two minutes of my life!

Here’s a proof I'm real! A Steemit logo with my username and the date today. Sorry I can't show my face because I will be posting NSFW articles.


Let me end this intro with a song:

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard, 
And they're like 
It's better than yours, 
Damn right it's better than yours

Nice to meet ya'll!!!


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit: D

I wish you luck

welcome to steem it ..............i came across one of your blunt comments and thought >>>>>>> i need to hear what else you have to say

lol u won't like my nasty mouth

Hii @fiftyshades For Succses
Nice To meet You

introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

yo girl! Terima kasih!

Hi @Fiftyshades ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

holla at ya boy! thanks!

Welcome on Steemit, Enjoy your stay​ and steem on!

glad you found steemit welcome wish you all the best

Welcome @fiftyshades!
Best wishes :D

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past. I am new as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

You have new follower!

Welcome mi friend good post i am @djnoel :)

hey hey! tnx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.02
ETH 3711.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23