hello everyone , i’m on in steemit

Hi steemit :)
I just joined this community, I was first informed by my friend @anwarabdullah, and I am interested to join this great community, it's nice to be here now :)


photo by @anwarabdullah

My Name is fikram farizi i’m 23th.
i am from Aceh and i live in Banda aceh city. I just finished my college degree in agribusiness last 12 months in 2017.

I did not realize that my uncle had also joined in steemit @tarmiziahamid. I am also an aspiration of him and one of my close friends @vannour is also one of the stemians Aceh which has long joined in steemit, also made me interested to join in this community.

My hobbie are traveling to a beautiful place that I have not yet come to and enjoy its nature while photographing. I love the nature of a quiet place and not noisy.

the portrait of a beautiful moments is my favorite too, as I travel out of town and enjoy a new cultural culture and take the moment by taking pictures.

At that time I went to the city dubbed the world's most beautiful beaches in Bali, I went there with my friends, depart from aceh to Bali within 4 hours more, until it in ngurah rai airport Bali. this is my first moment to Bali, really amazing, on the first day I arrived we break in a hotel in the famous legian area of ​​bustling, that morning I enjoy a cup of coffee next to the hotel. late afternoon I travel in the legian area looks very crowded tourists from various countries. as he walked my time walking towards the beach kuta not far from my location. already showing at 18.00 and lie sunset at Kuta beach very beautiful i enjoy sunset with my friend at a beach front cafee.

Very interesting Bali local culture very friendly with newcomers, I also travel to places of historical places in bali like uluwatu tample, and tanah lot.

after a few days dug me and friends "decided to go to island in lombok area in gili trawangan a small and beautiful place there famous also with beautiful nature and also the people there very friendly with us, we leave from bali day to gili trawangan takes approximately 45min. gili trawangan is a small island in coastal lombok there beach is very beautiful clean blue like cristal. at night we enjoy seafood dinner at the island's night market, very busy visitors from overseas and local tourists. and the food is very delicious while enjoying the waves of the beach, and the next day we walked "enjoy the edge of the island of dyke, and also enjoy the beautiful afternoon almost sunset while listening to relaxing music, I really enjoy when you are there, you can relax enjoy the sea and sunset , for those of you who want to travel here and like to explore is very compatible😁

maybe just here i share my moments, before bali many cities "that i visited but the most memorable and happy is bali, denpasar.

besides, my day job doing business in the field of online marketing sells a product and its marketing and many other business that i do also

I think this steemit is an interesting content

thanks steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

thanks , nice to meet u :)

Hello welcome to steem 😀👏🏻

thanks @tokenman nice to meet you my new friends 😁👍

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thanks, lots to learn with this community as well


Welcome to Steemit @fikramfarizi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you, @fikramfarizi! Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you to

bereh liyah

hahah jelah juragan

Welcome my to steemit, please read the rule.

thanks @johnrenald for this correction I will learn about steemit

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan.. Semangat terus.

terimakasih masih banyak belajar di komunitas ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67