ZULFIKRI i'm new in steemit - introducemyself

Hai there,
My name Zulfikri (19 years old), from North Aceh-Indonesia, i want to especially thanks to my friend @arisjss for introducing me about steemit. I'm so happy to be here

image

hope you guys will enjoy to my content

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit resteemed and upvoted

Thank you Mr.Richard

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fikricalong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome and good luck . Only advice I can give you is to post every single day at least comment on others posts . Don’t give up!

Congratulation....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60