A beautiful day doesn't make you smile, it is your smile who makes it beautiful

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HALLO STEEMİAN, I'AM A DOCTOR, ONLINE MARKETER, CUPPING THERAPIST, MOTIVATIONAL TRAINER. MY NAME IS FIKRI FADLI.

IMG_20141102_093507.jpg

Yes, the autograph above was me. I was using a traditional outfit from my province, Aceh. I was using it when there is a ceremony about national art and I was the one selected to put a flower to my governor's head.

That time I felt tired because the outfit fell so hot and uncomfortable, yet I loved wearing that. If you want to wear that, please come to Aceh.

I studied medicine and in January 10, I will be graduated. Big thanks to everyone, especially my parents, you are truly winner here.

I also do some online business in my local country. The reason is because that is the business that I can do in my spare time. I can teach you how if you want.

I can do Cupping too, come for me if you visit my country, and I will give you free therapy. This therapy is very good you know.

I do some motivational training to high school students. That time I felt happy because helping others is one of my way of life.

My next posting will be about the things that I introduce above.
If you feel the topics will be good for you, then follow me. I will not let you down.

See you, and don't forget to smile today.

A beautiful day don't make you smile, it is your smile who made it beautiful.

You only live once, die once, and you will choose your "destination" after that. If you asking whether it is true or not, I'm sorry this is not the right place to discuss that.

Sort:  
Loading...

Post nya keren, keep spirit Brother :)

I will, thanks

Welcome to Steemit 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65