Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hallo senior in steemit, my name is fikrul al chand, often called my aal is a businessman and student in a campus, I join in steemit to get new friends, new acquaintances and looking for new challenges.
Steemit is everything wish me succes with steemit

Please Dont forget to follow and upvote my post.
Thank you

image

image

@lightsplasher @steepshot @steemfuzzy @noisy @good-karma @steemfuzzy @xpand

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fikrulalchand!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Big thank
Nice to meet you❤

I'm curious to know what business are you engaged in if it's not too personal. Pleasure to meet you @fikrulalchand and welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here and learn a lot. IF you need any help and some guides on steemit, my close friend @steemitguide has plenty of easy to understand tutorials and guides to really improve your posts and also learn more about the steemit platform. Hope you enjoy your stay!

Thank senior nice to meet you 🙌

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Hola quisiera invitarte a formar parte de nuestra comunidad Familia Romana https://discord.gg/BH2Bps

Welcome to stemmit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60