Introduceyouurself

Hey Steemit! This is my first post!
ဟိုင္း Steemit! ဒါက က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ ပထမဆုံး ပို့စ္တခုျဖစ္ပါတယ္

image

Hi friends.My name is Yar Zar as @fillback. I am 19 years old.i am not married or single. i am doing a job Mandalay second capital of Myanmar. I am from Magway township and I complete studies in primary school My village.
ဟိုင္း သူငယ္ခ်င္းတို့
က်ေနာ့နာမည္က ရာဇာ@fillbackပါ
က်ေနာ့ အသက္ကေတာ့ ၁၉ေပါ့်
က်ေနာ္ လက္မထပ္ရေသးဘူး လူပ်ိုေလးတေယာက္ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
က်ေနာ္ မႏၲေလးမွာ အလုပ္တခု လုပ္ေနတာပါခမ်
က်ေနာ့ ဇာတိကေတာ့ မေကြးတိုင္းထဲကေပါ့ေလ
ျပီးေတာ့ က်ေနာ္က မူလတန္းပညာရပ္ကို က်ေနာ့ရြာေက်ာင္းကေနပဲ ျပီးဆုံးခ့ဲတာဗ်

I like Myanmar food like Kalarthar chicken.I love to traveling and want to visit beautiful places of the world.I will try to share my memories and my experience of travelling on steemit and hope that you all help me to enter in steemit family.
က်ေနာ္ ျမန္မာအစားအေသာက္ေတြကို ျကိုက္နွစ္သက္တယ္ဗ် ဥပမာ ျကက္သား ကုလာသားခ်က္ ဟင္းလိုမ်ီုးေပါ့ ေနာ္
က်ေနာ္ကေတာ့ ခရီးသြားရတာကို ႏွစ္သက္တာေပါ့ဗ်ာ
ဒါမဲ႔လည္း ပက္ဆံမခ်ိပူးေလးးး
စတီးမစ္ညီအကို ေမာင္ႏွမ မ်ားခမ်ား
က်ေနာ့ကို ကူညီရိုင္းပင္းေပးျကပါအူးေနာ္
အကို အမတို့ရဲ႕ ကူညီေစာင့္မ မႈကို အရမ္းေမ်ွာ္လင့္ပါတယ္ ခမ်ာ..

Thanks everybody for praying me from your heart, give vote and conmont me.
Yar Zar as@fillback

က်ေနာ့ကို ဆုေတာင္းေမတၲာ ပို့ျကတ့ဲသူေတြ vote conmontေပးျကတ့ဲသူေတြကို ရင္နဲ႕အမ်ွ ေက်းဇူးဥပကာရ ပါခမ်ား
Yar Zar as@fillback

Sort:  

Congrat friend!
You need people to get more upvotes.. meet them on these channels

https://steemfollower.com/?r=15582

https://discord.gg/tXR3vQ

Welcome to steemit @fillback. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @fillback, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-14-1524351319-0448606

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71