Hello Steemit!

Hello everyone!

I am very glad to join and to become a part of this wonderful community. I think this platform has a great future and a lot of possibilities.

Steemit.jpg

My name is Inna. I am from Ukraine. It is wonderful country. Welcome!

Steemit2.jpg

My profession is a hair stylist. It’s more than just a profession for me, it’s my passion. I specialize in hair coloring. Here are some of my works:

Steemit3.jpg

I also enjoy the vector illustration. I’m trying to draw every day, but it’s not always turns out (sniff-sniff). All the illustrations I’m going to publish here are drawn by me. Feel free to criticize. But not much)))

Steemit4.jpg

I'm doing fitness and I’m trying to pursue a healthy lifestyle. Seriously, I really, really try.

Steemit6.jpg

I love travelling and just having fun from what I do.

Steemit7.jpg

On the pages of my blog, I’m going to tell you about my life, my work and hobbies. I’ll show you here my works and the process of creating them. I’ll be glad to get any comments, suggestions and advices.

Here I will also share with you all what inspires and motivates me. This blog is a great opportunity to get a new experience, to find like-minded and just interesting, positive and motivated people, to share my own creations and to get inspiration for new ideas and new achievements.

Steemit8.jpg

Let's start this journey together!

NB: English is not my native language so if you notice any mistakes - let me know please.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

no problem

Hi, finevector! Wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks, I really appreciate those links

Welcome @finevector!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @finevector!

Ok. Thanks))

@finevector, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome,
Loving the energy,
Your dramatic entry is appealing.

Many thanks)

Welcome to steemit @finevector. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@finevector, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome and just enjoy yourself. Don't worry about your English it's good.

Thank you. This comments are very important for me))

Hey @finevector! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Many thanks. I hope so)))

Congratulations @finevector! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70