You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'd like to Introduce Myself

Hello Han, I welcome you here with love to this wonderful platform. Its great having you here. I love your smile Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz steem border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Sort:  

Good advice, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44