INTRODUCEYOURSELF; BACK AND BETTER!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Howdy Steemians!!

Its a sigh of fresh air for me, a wonderful feeling of relief, something like a new beginning. Some days back, it was all clumsy and uncertain, all I wanted was to be back, I felt like the prodigal son that lost everything through carelessness. But today I'm writing my #introduceyourself post all over again and I must confess "it feels great to be back on this amazing platform; STEEMIT", but before I narrate why I had to get a new account it's best if I first introduce myself.
So, here we go!

Who is Finiteclothings?

Finite clothing is a fashion clothing line that produces top quality ready-to-wear Streetwear, we try to promote African fashion by producing most of our wears with touches of African Fabrics. Finite clothing is located in Lagos, Nigeria.
This steemit account is been handled by Ibelih Ugoufinite Bright, the CEO of @finiteclothings, who is a talented fashion designer, fashion stylist and a fashion blogger.

What can you gain from following @finiteclothings

Being a fashion stylist is more like being a teacher and a humanitarian, you always want to teach and help people to look amazingly good, it is more of passion than a profession or career. Therefore, my presence on steemit is to blog about fashion.

Below are few things you could gain from following;

  • Constant Updates on new fashion trends
  • Style updates; to help you stay up on your fashion game
  • Daily curation and upvote on every fashion and lifestyle posts
  • Giveaways; (clothings, sbd, steem)..
  • and many more!!!

Why I had to open a new account

This is rather a tragic event, you can tag it as carelessness, yeah I agree with you to some extent but I will rather say it was due to naivety and ignorance.
I initially joined steemit on March 2018 with the username @finite-clothings, filled with the excitement, I was so eager to jump in and start posting, voting and earning but then, sadly, I forgot the most important thing, my "Password". I thought I had uploaded it to my google drive but fast forward two months, I had grown my reputation from 25 to 44, I had given some lovely posts to educate steemians on fashion and lifestyle, earned quite some SBD and of recent I won an amazing prize, a mouth-watering delegation of 500 STEEM POWER in a Giveaway organised by @ejemai and his amazing team from @stach community, I was so happy when I won this delegation, finally I could vote and help minnows like me earn more, it was a great feeling.
But sadly😖, everything went down when I lost my phone🙅, I then realised my password wasn't saved successfully on google drive, awww! I see you giving a sad face, hahaha! Not to worry I eventually got help!

How I got help!

Enough of the sad story! It's time for the happy side😋.
How can I be sad when I have so many Awesome people around me on steemit. A very big thank you to @samest from the @airhawk-project family, this guy has been my solid rock on steemit, he really deserves an accolade. He helped me get a brand new paid account, now isn't that amazing?
I also want to thank the Entire @airhawk-prioject family, this team is fantastic, I really don't wanna be anywhere else, the love in the family is amazing
You can join airhawk discord channel here to get daily upvotes, curation, lectures and giveaways

Also a big thank you goes to @ejemai and the @stach team for delegating and re-delegating the 500 STEEM POWER to my new account. God bless you as you continue your charitable works

Finally, I wanna say a big thank you to YOU for reading through my post.

@Finiteclothings is here to stay!! I'm back!! bigger and better.

  • it feels good to be back!!

Stay tuned as I keep you updated on every fashion trends and keep you on top of your fashion game.

watch out for Finiteclothings Steemit Shirts, Sweatshirts and Hoodies

DQmXkkMGcjHiDGBPQjzUJSeJSuUDmNwAbSTVafcn1Bh3gi9.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. You have shared some nice photos. Hope your contributions to this platform will be worthy. Thanks for your introduction post.

Thanks for your welcome note, i will do my best to make sure i pass values to everyone

Welcome back to steemite

Welcome back to steemit bro, hope you're back to the top as soon as possible. Happy steeming fam

Sure bro. Thanks bro

1❤️...good luck, I heard what happen, to a swift recovery brother...and if you need anything. Please don’t hesitate...

Thanks a lot, bud! feels good to be back..


Welcome to Steemit @finiteclothings!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Brother you deserve more...i know you are going places and airhawk will do all in our capacity to push this your new account.

Thanks, boss. Thanks for your encouragement and tutelage .. God bless

Welcome back Bro, im sure this is a learning point for most of us. Stay safe brov!

Yes bro.. Once beaten twice shy ! Lol

Yes bro.. Once beaten twice shy ! Lol

Welcome to steemit bro

Welcome back boss... Sorry about ur loss

Thanks man. Now we can pick up from where we stopped

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun here :)

Sure. Thanks man

So good to have you back sir. I'm into modelling sir.... u could use me to promote your brand.

That's great, please you can hit me up on WhatsApp 08028028493. im running a photoshoot this weekend

Ehya.... though I'm in asaba not lagos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99