My presentation A pleasure Steemit♥ ! A nefelibata on the platform.♥

¡Hola Steemers! Entra a conocerme

My name is Fiorella Hernández. I am a voracious reader, writer, electricity technician, nature lover, defender of animals, misunderstood siren of the Caribbean, but above all a dreamer of utopias. Do not blame me for being a "nefelibata"!

Mi Vida

I am from Venezuela! Surely you have heard about my country, what you have not heard is from a small city called Cumana, which is located in one of the most beautiful states of the nation. Bathed in the crystalline waters of the Caribbean Sea, with mountains of abundant vegetation and paths of mighty rivers. What you are looking for we have!

When I was little I being showed respect for nature and a maternal protection to animals, coupled with a tenacious character, nowadays at 23 years old I am a full-fledged protectionist. And with a strong economic crisis throughout the country, I struggle daily to feed 5 dogs, 1 cat and many furry friends on the street. What can I say? I keep betting on life.



My life is a permanent change, as Heraclitus said "Everything flows, everything changes, nothing remains" Knowledge is the intrinsic truth in its logoz, and it is my hunger for knowledge that forces me to change, I am in my last year of engineering electrical and I graduated as a senior technician as Cum Laude (the first woman in the history of the university).

"What we know is a drop of water, and what we do not know is the ocean "


I am a dreamer and therefore, I am passionate. I love to write, to read, nature, life, I love to love. I am a mermaid of the Caribbean, a mythological and misunderstood animal. The ocean is my element.


Follow me on my social networks.

@fiorellaindira en facebook, twitter, instagram, wattpad, sweek

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @fiorellaindira!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

hii, welcome! check my last post for free btc mining, easy and fast compounding and 150 GHZ totally free . i will give you a follow !

Wow. Beautiful.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Javibossio (tatilari) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61