Do we do Memes? Anybody?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemates!

This is a selection of some of the Memes i collected browsing 9Gag for about ... 5 years!?!
Wow! Time is happening, i guess...

Anyway: Most of them are philosophical and somehow deep. Not the usual kind of Memes, you will see. Hope you enjoy :)

By the way: None of this is original content created by me, but i truly believe, Memes are here for everbody to enjoy and are copyleft protected :) - sorted from optimistic to realistic:




aGDBpdZ_460s.jpg


----------------------


aqL68zZ_460s.jpg


----------------------


aB1Vwox_460s.jpg


----------------------


a1KMR4P_700b.jpg


----------------------


aQxX4qe_700b.jpg

how education works

----------------------


anbMNXb_460s.jpg


----------------------


aReZYj2_460s.jpg


----------------------


aqL68dY_460s.jpg


----------------------


aAddQeZ_460s.jpg


----------------------



the actual molecule of love.

a5rWWwV_700b.jpg


----------------------


a0d2nDL_700b.jpg


----------------------


...aaaaand this is as dark as it can get:

12189825_10154364733668327_5014420974380188265_n.jpg


----------------------


¯_(ツ)_/¯

Coming from 9Gag, i just have to do this:


"Sorry for the long post! Here is a potato"
inbox_potato21.jpg


----------------------


But since i'm new to Steemit and i don't know the rules, i'll just try a tree in a tree: ;)

a8pzzze_700b.jpg





















Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fips I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thx :) realy appreciate it :)

Welcome here @Fips !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

you are beeing followed ;)

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

yippy :-) @fips goes live

Good writeup! You have signed up recently so I'm sending you my support. This post deserves an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @fips! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67