Hi everyone....I'm Linny and I'm new here!

I'm in NJ USA but have worked and traveled around the world. I work with small and mid sized businesses to solve problems and help them grow. Recently I have been educating myself on blockchain and want to help clients find ways to incorporate the technology in their businesses. I'd love to connect with others who have a similar interest. I've also just started getting involved with cryptocurrency. You can see more about me on my LinkedIn page or my personal pages if you're interested:

www.LinkedIn.com/in/lmedlin
www.LindsleyMedlin.com
www.PitlaneStrategies.com

Have a great day!20171206_093125.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @fire-dragon to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

welcome ... @fire-dragon

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it and enjoy your time :)

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hi Linny... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56