BEING A STUDENT WITH BUSY SCHEDULE OR NOT, HAVE BEEN SO EAGER TO BE HERE AND AM SO HAPPY TO BE HERE WRITING MY INTRODUCTORY POST…

Hello fellow steemians,
You can’t imagine the joy I have to be here, it’s something ‘enough’ cannot help. Anyway, I’m Firebrand (not with dictionary), you won’t need to ask me how I come about the name when you really know my name is Fakolade Elijah Oluwatoni. Now you know Elijah is always fireful. Am cool and calm, always positive and sometimes harsh because of the nature of what I do, you’ll not want to miss my happy mode and meet my serious mode, when I mean business, I mean business...Smile
elipositive.jpg
I got to know about steemit through a brother that is always ready to share @nuges, I don’t need Google or any platform to tell me about steemit at all, @nuges has been helpful to know all the mind behind steemit, I must confess to you am always astonish every time he explain it to me but not enough until I get to see myself, all thanks to @ned and @dan for initiating this beautiful platform. All I do is to look for more access to the internet and press to becoming a steemit. Here I am without a single regret but feelings of fulfillment.
I’m a student, currently a 300level student of Pure and Applied Science, Statistics to be precise at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho, Oyo state, Nigeria. Talk of Singing of any form, Dancing to any length, Acting and cooking of Nigeria meal, am always there. I’m also into photo editing using Photoshop, Spss and WinQSB for statistical analysis, simple video editing, mixing song using virtual DJ and so on. Currently, I teach dance any place anywhere, am a guy that see dance in every corner of the world, show me a football skill and I will show you a dance move, show me a martial art and I will show you it all about dance, just give me Tony jaa and I will give you chris brown, give me Tom cruise, Messi, Ronaldo, Okocha and I will give you king of pop, Michael Jackson...
Screenshot (31).png Teaching dance from one place to another, going from one competition to another, Steemit is one big place have been looking for all this while to showcase my love for dance and teaching it, most especially Nigeria dance coupled with foreign dance. Have been into dance since my primary school days, before I know I can sing or do any other things. Dancing for me is one big life I live without hesitation. Steemit is giving me a big chance to write about dance and to go to another level of showing dance which I love to do most.
1239053_638653036166189_2005828672_n.jpg
By the grace of God, I’ll be posting here on dance and different dance video. I’ll love to learn from fellow steemian, be it in dance or any other innovative stuff.
Thanks for taking your time to welcome a newbie and a novice steemian to the fold, am looking forward to your supports, advices, up votes and comment… LOVE YOU ALL… KISSES

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @firebrand! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks a bunch

Welcome to steemit firebrand! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

thanks alot @lopezdacruz... you really help my spirit

Welcome! Hope your next post includes a dance video.

thanks... you can look forward to that

Bienvenido hermano yo tambien soy nuevo en esta plataforma me gustaria ver tus videos de baile en los proximos post.

Welcome on board bro, it feel so good to have you here.

Congratulations @firebrand! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68