INTRODUCING MY SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

      Hallo Steemers, Greetings My name is Irvan Darmansyah a student from Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. As a student who is often active in the digital world I heard among my friends about the excitement of "STEEMIT" which he said is very helpful for someone in developing the paper and given appreciation for the work produced. As a student of Steemit would be the right choice for writing progress which I will write later and hopefully can help my finance, hehehe. 

    My daily life as an ordinary student, just focus college to finish graduating. Although sometimes also often take the time to play the game. Polytechnic campus is a very good vocational campus according to me, because in addition to given the subject matter, we also directly practice in the industry related to our respective majors.   

    My hobby plays football, though not as good as LIONEL MESSI and C.RONALDO (LOL). I just play soccer balls between villages. In addition to healthy body, play ball can also get our friends, sometimes can also make money. Up here first introduction from me, not so much because not much is special from me. Hopefully we can be friends and support each other in this "STEEMIT" world, see you later.  

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy it here.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!
Followed. :)

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hi @fireflies.. welcome to steemit and good luck.. 👍

Congratulations @fireflies, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49