introduceyourself Firelord

Deutsche Version unten.

Hello,
my name is firelord, also known as Moritz. I am from Germany. I am 15 years old. At the moment I dont exactly know what to do with my steemit Account. I will most probably use DTube and DLive. On DTube, I will upload some Videos about the Dow Jones and the Dax. On DLive, I will play games.
Thats it with my introduction post, have an nice day.

Hallo,
mein Name ist Firelord auch bekannt als Moritz. Ich bin von Deutschland und ich bin 15 Jahre alt. Derzeit weiß ich noch nicht genau, was ich mit meinem Steemit Account mache. Ich werde vermutlich auf DTube Videos zum Dax und zum Dow Jones hochladen und auf DLive werde ich Spiele livestreamen.
Das wars fürs erste, habt einen schönen Tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71