Introduce my friend on steemit community

IMG_20180212_205925.jpg



Hey my all dear friends as you all know that it's me @firemanvishal.
2018-02-11-08-27-08-762.jpg

Here I am with Dheeraj Dhakad @keepon



I would like to introduce my friend Dheeraj Dhakad in front of all of you and his username is @keepon so its a request to all of you please support him and show the power of this community he is more talented than me because his writing skill is amazing. He used to travel from one place to another place and he also try to up to date you all with different places Of India with the help of this community


Thanks to all of you for being so supportive


Sort:  

Okay surely will do. Thanks to you too for showing him the way. Do well to check out my series too if you don't mind. Thanks alot

Thanks to all my sweet steemit friends 😊 and specail thank to my frnd @firemanvishal to tell me about this community.

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome brothers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98