Fitgirl Intro Post 5/16/17

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steem people! here is a little about me:

My name is Taylor, I was born on March 17th (st. Patricks Day!) in New York. When I was 9 years old, I moved to sunny South Florida. Where I live has completely influenced my lifestyle. I enjoy fitness, dogs, being outside in the sun (theres a lot of it here), travel, food, fashion, history, and yes even politics. I aspire to own my own business one day that I am truly passionate about. I am a college student studying business which has opened my eyes to a whole new world. I see Steemit really taking off in the future and I am so grateful to be apart of this community!!

Sort:  

Welcome @fitgirl - I'm a fellow NYer living in South Florida too!

Love NY! Going back to the city soon :)

You said you wanted a business, looks like you have one.

Welcome to Steemit Taylor!

Sunny Florida is an awesome place to live! nice to have you here on steemit, stay active on the community and I'm sure you will have lots of fun!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time here-- this really is a great community of independent thinkers willing to "live outside the box."

I am so looking forward to learning on steemit! Looks like a really cool community :)

Welcome on Steemit @fitgirl! Have fun and please consider posting this post on your other social media. If you do let me know under this comment. You should also consider doing a post about it.

Hey Fitgirl! Looking forward to you're posts! Have fun & Steem On!

Welcome to the Steemit community @fitgirl. Any idea what kind of business you want to own? Upvoted and followed

Thank you! And I would love to own my own online boutique that specializes in swimwear and accessories :)

You'll have a lot of tough competition in that line but with a lot of hard work and perseverance I'm sure you will succeed. Followed you by the way. I'm interested to see how you get on :-)

Thank you for the support!

You're welcome.

Hey Taylor, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you!! So happy to be apart of this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49