Verifying my Identity! Yes! I'm here Steemit!

My name is fitriadi, I come from a small town, right in ACEH, or more precisely in LHOKSEUMAWE city, I was born in lhokseumawe city, on 26 March 1993, I graduated from UNIVERSITAS SERAMBI MEKKAH PRIVATE, my college majoring in PENJASKES,
IMG_2659.JPG
if for work I do not have the right job yet, but to fill my void, I have a vocal group, its exact if in aceh nasyid group, my group name, SALSABIL
it was my nasyid once proud of ACEH in 2015, in jakarta on the event of a tv station.

I thank Steemit for bringing me the software to make it easier for me to work, to share the news about this little town. LHOKSEUMAWE.

this is my short introduction, do not forget to follow my steemit, @fitriadi
and actually I have joined in september 2017, but I do not understand how to play this steemit. please landing his friends, thank you

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. ^^

mantap pantang menyerah

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72