Introducing Myself as a Football Tycoon and a Car Shop.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am Football Tycoon created for Sky Sport Football news and other related Sport news. I am formed to bring sport to you at its best, at your convenience and on your loving steemit page. I am also created to be an online Car Shop where I will display many cars and prices. Below are some of the things I bring to your table.


Created with my Photoshop CC on my laptop


Alexis Sanchez is now Man Utd Player. Do you think he will fair well in the star studded Manchester United team. Read more....


Do you want Football at its best and as it happen on your page? Follow me now.


Live transfer done deals. Read more....

See you soon.


Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67