Kia ora from Aotearoa/New Zealand...

... and hello Steemians.

I'm a larval writer from The South Pacific, working hard to pupate into an author. Which probably means I'll share some of my fiction here.

It's winter here at the moment. My part of the island never gets too cold but I'm sitting by the fire trying to understand how steemit works. I'm fascinated by the whole concept and look forward to reading, viewing, listening to your posts. And sharing my own, soon enough.

20170709_215526.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm doing a post later today which includes a list of Kiwi Steemians, so was looking round for new ones and found you. What kind of fiction do you write?

Sci-fi and some short stories but I'm very much a noob- haven't published yet. Trying to get a good body of work together then decide what to do with it. I look forward to seeing your list

Publishing bits and bobs here is a good way to start publishing and get feedback. Quite a few authors are doing that.

Welcome to Steem @flatscreenface I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow, thank you! That is very kind. I'm liking this place already ☺️

Wait... Just got your name... are you a bot?

Welcome to Steemit @flatscreenface, hope you're looking forward to earning lots of cash! Type minnowsupport into the site search to get off to a great start. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on blog posts!

Cheers mate. Lots of cash? I'm not sure I've got the time to put in the hard work that sounds like it takes

Hello @flatscreenface welcome to steemit community, please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @sanu thanks

Welcome @Flatscreenface! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Whats up mate, hope ure doing great how is south pacific .. Big steem ahead lets steemit

Cheers, my part of the Pacific/te Moana nui a Kiwa is great. A little cold right now but great 😎

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49