I'm Flavio, the youngest member on Steemit! I will grow with the community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit!!!

5D3_9083.jpg

My name is Flavio! I was born the 5 February 2017 in Rome, Italy by mom Giada and dad @fraswa. I weighted 3 kgs back then...now i'm at almost 8!

16722392_10212113981792940_832654843963921690_o.jpg
2 weeks old!

Mommy will be translating my weee-aaah-gggggaaah for me until I grow and I'll see that the caring online community of steemit, digital aunts and uncles, saw me make progress and grow up in a digital world!

5D3_9031.jpg
Me, mom and dad! Thanks @fefe13 for the picture!

Now my first teeth is starting to grow and it hurts a little. But mom and dad always pick me up when i cry so I think I will be okay.

17434493_10212507297265581_8083666652480003094_o.jpg

I hope you follow me, even though I still can't walk!!! :)

16664963_10212025491340734_3998700759541634907_o.jpg

@fraswa: As a father, and a technology enthusiast, I believe in and embrace the future, where the communities nowadays are more than neighbors and relatives, communities will be planet-wise and exists right now, are alive, caring, like Steemit. So I hope my son will be one of the first, if not the first, to grow up in both communities, not digital and digital. Me and my wife want to share the joys of rising a child, his first walk, first word! And maybe ask for tips, reassurance of more experienced people to help us in the most beautiful journey we ever set sail.

I hope you want to be a part of Flavio's life and when he will grow up he will know that a whole community, real and alive, from all around the world, watched over him and helped his parents in this journey. That's why I'm here believing in communities like this, breathing, moving, caring, living in harmony.

In a word, future.

@fraswa and mom Giada.

19399642_10213458871174334_6266059231708694506_n.jpg
Our loving family

Sort:  

Cool introduction Flavio :-) Welcome and Steem On :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, welcome to Steemit, cute baby. I reeaaalllllly don't want to be negative or put a downer on things...really...ummm, but is it just me or is it not a bit perturbing to be making the decision for your young kid to already introduce him on social media....he'll never be able to go back and delete anything off the blockchain? Isn't it sort of an invasion of his privacy??? I think there's some really interesting discussion to be had regarding the morality of this. It occurred to me that surely some day kids will grow up and some of them will sue their parents for posting embarrassing baby photos on social media, so I did a quick Google search and hey presto, various cases popped up, kids who have turned 18 have already sued their parents for just this, in France and Austria at least. Food for thought!!!!

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Beautiful family! And such a sweet sweet little boy! Congratulations!! :)

thank you @j-vo, always so kind! :)

Welcome from uncle Tizswa @flavio17! The Steemit Wonder Kid!

Fantastic post, I upvoted you...also, please enjoy a virtual Wonka Bar.

View my latest blog to see if your Wonka Bar matches a golden ticket worth 5 SBD.

100% Upvote for Flavio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76