Introduce Yourself! New to Steemit and DTube! @flexray First Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Steemers!!!

My name is Maciej Stopa (Matthew sounds easier in most languages:D ) and i've just joined Steemit Community!

I'm 34 years old from Poland. I'm a nerd and IT guy, but always enjoyed skateboarding and breakdance. After problems with my knee i had to stop and change my life to a more stabilised one :)

I've lived my whole life in a city and last 15 years in polish capital Warsaw. This was a hard time, always in a hurry. Never enough time to relax and enjoy life. That's why after all those years we moved to a farm, around 80km from Warsaw.

I'm interested in cryptocurrencies, blockchain and a farm life. Currently working in IT, having a beautiful wife, daughter and son.

I'm very happy to be here, as the Steemit and DTube community is really huge now with plenty opportunities to learn from all of you! I plan to share my insights in blog posts and maybe some videos.

If you have any questions or just want to get in touch, please leave a comment below.

I appreciate everyone's support! Let make Steemit the best place on Social Media!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Maciej Stopa

Welcome on Board!...:)...

Thank You @jang!! :)

hi flexray, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank You @adityajainxds for a warm welcome!!

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Muchas gracias. Es bueno tener personas amables alrededor. ¡Pásalo bien!

Welcome to Steemit.

Hi @saisei!! Nice to meet You!

I am so happy that you are here, flexray! I wish you the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank You, there is a lot to explore here and I will definitely do it :)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

I'm more than happy to join! I created some content on personal blogs but Steemit gives a lot more visibility and this works both sides. I can get the best knowledge people have and give something from me as well. Best Regards!

perfect! enjoy steemit and good luck
you're Hot now in a #Introduceyourself hashtag, cool! 👏

Now THIS is AWESOME!!! WOW, never imagined such scenario

Welcome, Maciej! Great to have you here, IT guy. I have no doubt you will have a GREAT time here on Steemit! ;) You just got a new friend.

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank You @wild-forest!! I will definitely look through FAQ a couple of times :) It is great to have such kind people around. Have a great time too!!

Hey welcome to steemit :) I hope you enjoy it here

Hi!! I'm totally into steemit! I wish i had known such a place earlier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76