Hi DTube! #IntroduceYourself Video + Crypto Giveaway steemCreated with Sketch.


Hi SteemIt

Just making a quick #Introduce yourself post :D

I go by the name of Flinty94 but my real name is Connor. I'm 24 from the UK.

I absolutely love archery, astronomy, guitar and gaming.

I have lots of stuff planned for here and over on YouTube.

My first crypto giveaway will be fully announced next week so stay tuned.

Any questions feel free to ask :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello Connor.

I am also new to this, and started a Steemit with the intention of starting a Blog about life as a father and musician. I'm glad to see that I am not the only one starting off out of nowhere!

Welcome bro! Have fun Steeming! Cheers!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome @flinty94. Look forward to seeing that Crypto giveaway. Looks like you're getting off to a great start :) Thanks for your Post
signature_2 (1).gif

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Hi Connor. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

I can see a potential future having you on Steemit. Your introduction is way too awesome!

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Welcome to steemit ..
I invite you to visit my blog


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Welcome to steem! Good luck!