My introduceyourself.

Hello! Steemit.
weryfikacja gotowa.png
My name is Ana and I am from Poland, I like fashion and shopping.But still i am only student so i must buy cheap clothing,i am just broken financially...
I study in Warsaw. I like to create and present my stylizations to the world so everyone can dress like me,because i buy medium small price clothets.I dont know what to say more so i will finish here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit, your very pretty, My grandfather was a immigrant from warsaw poland and then fought for canada in ww2, so thats cool that your from poland, Id love to hear back from you and learn a bit about warsaw

Welcome on steem, enjoy your stay.

Welcome to steemit partner

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

!cheetah ban

ID theft

It's blatantly clear that the paper was edited. If you want to be unbanned, go ahead and take another picture of a Steemit note with something from the background of all those other pictures, like that pink pillow. Until that happens, all signs point to ID theft.

Welcome to Steemit Ana! Be mindful of the beliefs you hold about yourself as they are powerful indicators of how your life will go!

While you were writing that i was laying on my couch and eating M&Ms. Sometimes I like to hold two m&m's in between my fingers and squeeze as hard as I can until one m&m cracks. I eat the cracked one, and the one that didn't crack becomes the champion. Then I grab the other m&m, and force it to compete with the champion in this deadly game of m&m gladiators. I do this until I run out of m&m's, and when there is only one m&m left standing, I send a letter to m&m's brand with the champion m&m in it with a note attached that reads: "Please use this m&m for breeding purposes.

Please don't call me a M&M murderer

p.s- you are beautiful

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Wellcome! I am far way, from Portugal :) Also new here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06