Starting at Steemit! :D

Hi guys, my name is Gabriel José, I'm Venezuelan and I'm 14 years old. I'm starting in this new social network, which will be uploading content of my own authorship and one that other covers. I like to sing, play the guitar, the ukulele and I would like to learn to play bass. The musical genres that I like the most are: Rock, Pop, Indie Rock, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Rap, Lofi, Dark Trap and alternative.

I currently live in Buenos Aires, Argentina with my family. Thanks Maduro.. Fuck y... :') I am attending high school in which I sometimes play some songs with my friends, I probably upload content about that too.

Gabriel José Trumblr.jpg

Besides loving music, I also like to write and make audiovisuals. I have a lot of content that I would like to share with you, I hope it is to your liking. A hug, and I hope you have a happy day!!! :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-05 at 10.54.45 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome @flower1105. I will really love to see your guitar playing skills.

Talking about audiovisuals, do you mind making tutorials on how to go about it?

There are a lot of musicians on Steemit too. Make out time and visit their blogs when you get to know your way around here.

The Steemit journey may not be easy but you can succeed.

Welcome to Steem, @flower1105!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3189 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Bienvenido. Te va a ayudar manejar el inglés, pero tené en cuenta que también hay una comunidad importante de habla hispana.
Por si acaso te interesara, te dejo un enlace a un buscador, como Google, pero que te paga al registrarte y también al utilizarla: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
Solo te pido que si te registras lo hagas con este enlace para que me paguen algunas monedas a mí también. Y, por supuesto, será conveniente que si invitás a unirse a tus amigos lo hagas con tu propio enlace que generarás una vez registrada.
En este post explico un poco más sobre esta plataforma (yo lo considero una gran oportunidad): https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/presearch

Hi @flower1105! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62