You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Steemit people, I'm Riccardo "fluffypony" Spagni from the Monero Project

Welcome Riccardo
So we need to sell all our Moneroj.
It seems that after Smooth you too find Steemit much better project :).
Now seriously.
Do you have any plan to finish the damn GUI wallet.
Now when Smooth is full of money, and I noticed he send something to you, it would be nice.
I really hope that you have done everything you have planned.

Sort:  

It's a completely different and unrelated project. I don't run a Steem node, I haven't looked at the code, I have no idea whether it will succeed in any way. But I do enjoy a good Markdown-based blogging platform, which is why I'm using this for the moment.

Re: the Monero GUI, as Monero is an unfunded, open-source project you are welcome to help "finish the damn GUI wallet". I look forward to your first pull request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19