You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself - My First Step - Breaking to the Steemit Life

That's an interesting question. I don't generally think like this, rather live in the moment plan for the future. Generally I face my problems and challenges head on as soon as possible. But asking myself what is the hardest part of my lifestyle right now, i feel like i can answer it easily and say keeping my room organized. But that isnt something i would value as a good answer. Lately I have found it incredibly difficult being understood. It's a rather broad response but personality wise i hate when people do not understand what i'm doing, saying etc. Especially going through a break up a few months back and having my partner literally not understand a single word coming out of my mouth has brought this to the light for me, and has made it rather frustrating. So thats my long answer.

Sort:  

Well, You took me over on my Life too.. Laughter and tears are both responses to frustration and exhaustion. I myself prefer to laugh, since there is less cleaning up to do afterward. Thanks for Sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85