Hello Steemit community, I'm New here and Interducing myself

U5dsbXsnzx8goDX1CJkU1HhyL2YLsHc_1680x8400.jpg

My name is john, I have just create account to Steemit community, The reason why I decided to join Steemit is mainly because I find this to be a good way to get familiar with cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrencies are relatively new area and I have no experience of this at all, even though I’m an enthusiastic investor in other areas. So far, I have invested around some money in stock markets and other. Now, I have decided to expand my knowledge to where so many has not gone before.

Upvote and Follow me followforupvote

Sort:  

Welcome @followforupvote, am glad you could make it to this community, in a short time you will be glad you did, however i look forward to your 2nd write up on your blog. Some of us love newbies who follow because we follow back.
Welcome once again bro!

welcome to steemit @followforupvote, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to the community, hope you'll like it here and get a good experience of crypto :)

Welcome @followforupvote! My name is John as well! Nice to have more people here to help building this great platform of Steemit!

I do also work with crypto currencies. What currencies do you fancy?

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Congratulations @followforupvote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73