第一次来steemit社区,很开心,这里有很多有趣的灵魂

2013年的夏天,头顶着火太阳,我坐在北京的地铁上看着窗外的沙河高教园,从那硕大的网球场的一角拉开了我整个人生的大幕。
那一年我大一,带着被中国高考制度摧残了3年的身躯投入到了新的生活中,被那些圈子之外的人称之为:象牙塔。进入校园每天感受着新的面孔,想象着4年后靓丽的人生,心里有时还会偷偷笑出声,现在想来那未免过于单纯,不过至少很美好的,至少是纯净的。早晨早早的起床来到荷花池畔,背英文,读书,这样一坚持就是坚持了4年,颇有一种观世音做莲台的感觉。听着每一位教授的观点,从国家政府的财政救市,到地方财政的举步维艰,再到数学的小波分析,最后是人生的独树一帜。这一路繁花点点,星光不时照亮双眼,看到了学术中的花花草草,也看到了男女纠葛的莺莺燕燕,直到现在回味起来,我的世界观都与之有不可分割的关系。
我的开放精神和这段经历是分不开的,于是我在同学之中第一个拥抱了区块链,第二个拥抱了数字币,对于这种基于共识机制的奖励我认同,拥护。这样的财产不会随着时间的流失或者外部的攻击而消失得无影无踪,这种对价值的认可模式以及奖励机制都是神来之笔。
有幸加入到了这个社区,虽然在整个权重中对汉语使用者不是很友好,但是这种写文章价值变现的模式还是对写作者有了极大的价值认同和尊重。我会认真撰写自己的文章,期待更多的朋友看到,期待我们在分享中成长,逐渐成为一棵参天大树。
向前辈们敬礼!我叫阿甘动起来,喜欢写作,打网球,骑行,听大提琴音乐会,参加区块链活动,我为自己代言

Sort:  

Hi welcome!

Welcome, forrestrun! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community : All the best

Thank you for your wish

@forrestrun, steemit上我觉得只需要静静读你的生活贴就值了~~~ img

哈哈,谢谢欣赏

Welcome to Steem, @forrestrun!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Sorry,i can't understand the last sentence better,can you write it in chinese?

欢迎你的到来~

谢谢你的热情

Welcome to Steemit forrestrun. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you very much

欢迎新朋友~ 有兴趣了解一下我们 @team-cn【新手村计划】吗?这个计划的目的是访谈一些新人,问他/她一些加入Steemit的问题,然后我们总结一下使用team-cn这个账户发帖。帖子得到的SBD收益将全部归访谈的新人所有。
有兴趣的话加我微信ericet

好的,我很高兴能够加入到新手村活动,马上加您微信

欢迎你,很高兴在这里认识到你😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76