Super excited to meet the steemit community

DP BLAK.jpg

Hello everyone, today I write my first steemit post and i hope to making the most of it. First of all, I'm not an excellent blogger and neither am I a great writer. It is my innermost desire to learn and contribute to this community by learning from the very best. I'm grateful to Kweku Amankwa for introducing steemit to me. Many thanks bruv.
Personally, I love poetry and adventure. I'm fascinated about engineering (Science) and someday i hope to solving most of the environmental problems as an environmental engineer. I love to day-dream hence my world is super-duper interesting inside my head. I'm a little weird in a sense that i read meanings more into stuff only to realize later i was overthinking it. Fortunately for me, I'm mostly correct.
I plan on marrying the community with passion and love. I will do so by promoting steemit in my sphere of life. I will love to meet new people here and grow more. To those who are very much experienced, your help is warmly welcome.
Nice to meet y'all and shout out to everyone.
Yaaas!! My work is done today.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 💃

Hi, thanks and nice to meet you.

Me and you are definitely in the same boat and I'm still trying to fully understand how to utilize steemit as a tool. Welcome to Steemit and good luck on your future posts.

Thanks man. All the best too.

Loading...

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Nice to meet you bro. Glad our interests in making steemit a better place is in line. I look forward to reading more from you in the future. About the pictures, I'll do well to include some in my posts. Thanks

Heya! Welcome!! I'm just as new as you are to Steemit, I know I'm very excited to be part of it. Enjoy the journey.

Hey Thelma, nice to meet you and I'm happy to meet you and thank you. I hope to reading more from you.

Welcome to steemit fortheloveofit. Best of luck to you!

Thanks. Happy to meet you.

Welcome to steemit! You writing seems good to me so don't start out by putting yourself down. The only suggestion I have is to write your "i" in capslock as that is grammatically correct. Other wise believe me the sky is the limit here on steemit. Read other people's posts that you find interesting and what you think have the same interests as you. Don't gain followers that don't share you interests as at the end they won't vote for you. Good luck!

Thanks a lot for the correction. I will do a lot of reading as you have suggested. I look forward to improving more with time. Thanks again.

Welcome to the community bro. Hope we can work together towards something great here.

Sure bro. Thank you.

Welcome! I enjoy meeting people from around the world here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66