fortune first day on steemit

20180527_130308.jpg

Hello guys

Finally on steemit, after so many convincing stories from my elder brother @emmaxx, who has wanted everyone in the house to belong to this platform.
Actually its nice to be on this platform, going through some persons blog, wow it was mind blowing.
Like he said(@emmaxx), you join steemit for the community.some thing like that .lol am still new .

Myself

I am Goodluck Mejebi, also called fortune.
I am last child among four but not the least .
Am a drummer in my church and i alway have fun ,when playing the drum😂😂.

How i started druming💜

The drummer in my church left👋,so i said i should give it a try☝ and since that time ...wow😕am a going higher day by day😂.druming is not easy , but i enjoy playing .

Also as a music lover i love rock music ,jazz,classic .And i also love some of our nigeria artist like davido,wizkid, and many more👌talking about about my education am done with my senior school living certificate.from best group school warri delta state nigeria And perparing to study computer science,in delta state university. i love been around the computer always .☝And i also like playing games (action games)like shooters ,and many more.........👋

food

Talking about my the food i love 😂😂
I like rice and dodo(plantain),meatballs,and my many more...And also a lover of animals I:E dogs ,cats,birds.i love snapping pictures so much and like uploading them on facebook And whatsapp☝.

sport

Talking about my sport life i love; lawnTenins,table tenins and football and I rep man united one of the best term in the world☝
And all so a lover of some clothe lines like guuci,FF,and many more.

Steemit

Once again its nice been on this great platform i hope to contribute more in my little way to it.

Thanks for reading.

@fortuneblinks cares

Sort:  

Hi, fortuneblinks! I wish you a great journey here on this platform :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @fortuneblinks!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67