$100 of bitcoin in 2010 is worth $75 million today.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello all,

I am new to Steemit and I have been in the Crpyto world for quite some time now. I hope to keep myself updated with all the latest crypto news and information using Steemit and I will also be sharing my knowledge with the Steemit community. This actually isn't my first post but my official introduction. I already made a post about Bitcoin earlier today. You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@forumpromotion/is-bitcoin-overbought

This has motivated me to invest in crpyto:

$100 of bitcoin in 2010 is worth $75 million today.

Hope it will motivate you as well.

Feel free to follow me and of course also upvote my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @forumpromotion! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @forumpromotion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip @bottymcbotface. I have followed you.

Glad to see you @Forumpromotion I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to STEEMIT . Heres hoping that math applies moving forward as well .

Welcome! I'm working with a group to launch a website at the end of the month featuring community-based ICO and cryptocurrency analysis. If you're interested in more exposure for your work please feel free to reach out to me on steemit.chat. Thanks!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @forumpromotion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Isn't that just astonishing? It is never too late to join the Bitcoin wave. Followed

Well i know what im gonna do once time travel is a thing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64