You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Lavenders and More About Me

Hi Emma, welcome to steemit!
Don't worry about being late for your introduction post, it took me about 2,5 months to write mine :)
I love your lavender concept, very creative! From a quick look to your blog you have a very "good eye" for photography although you feel a little insecure about your technique. Don't be, the technical stuff are easy, it's the creativity that cannot be taught!
You know we are practically neighbours, I am from Greece and although it is so close I have never visited your country. I would love a road trip to the Balkans, though :)
Congratulations for your degree in Graphic Design and Fine Arts (I did read it) and for your new camera (I read that too), I wish you every success that you desire!
And because this comment is really getting too long...
Welcome!
Keep posting!
And if you have any more creative ideas about self portraits don't hesitate!
PS I have found you through Serena's Selections by @paintingangels!

Sort:  

Hey @fotostef :) Sorry for my late reply, I'm very glad we are neighbors! Especially that you're from Greece, I love Greece so much and I visit it almost once a year :)
Also it's good to know someone read that part :))
By the way your comment is not too long, it just made my day :) thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89