You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to RT!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hmmm... RT here ..ok..ok :) I am patient, I'm looking for someone to prove it more.
But if it is Original pages RT .... This is very cool . So soon I'm back and I look what more come up here.

Sort:  

You may want to include something like that in your actual post! This is what people look for, when deciding to follow or ignore an account claiming to be somebody significant. We're an evidence-based community!

When I was see this user here was say hi for RT ... @exyle ... then I know it is real pages :)
So I hope RT life go very big here on steemit ... and HEY CAN YOU PUT AS IN SOME YOUR NEWS VIDEOS in your home pages ... I'm sure you get here for this news lot more followers.

And cool now we have here also very BIg news pages .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82