My presentation in steemit (SOY FRANCISCO)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, De steemit a cordial greeting I introduce myself I am francisco, I am new in this great platform I have exactly 1 month, I am 22 years old I am a Venezuelan fighter with many dreams and goals I have a beautiful family a wife, a daughter, who is the motor of my life is my reason to live and not to give up since it is the light of my eyes is the best thing that has happened to me and although I know I am a father at an early age I am looking for every time to be better study in the university. I like sports a lot, I want to improve myself, I know that things in my country are not very good but I always look for the positive side of things. I have faith that soon my country will smile again. I hope to do things very well in this great steemit family; I still need to know many things about the platform I still have some doubts but I know that as I interact more I will clarify the doubts. I come to talk a little about everything and the most important thing to have a good time and make myself known and know and make friends

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.45
ETH 3518.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16