My presentation at steemit. Another Venezuelan joins this social network.

Hello! Good morning friends of steemit my name is Frank Soto, I am Venezuelan and today is my first day in this social network. I heard of steemit through my brother @maikelsoto who does not stop talking about steemit and the wonderful things that can be read here, he explained that it is not like a facebook or a twitter where many only put things at random, but here in steemit you are looking for quality content where you can learn from historical, scientific, political, sports subjects the variety is infinite. I am a person who does not like to talk a lot about me, but since I am new to steemit and for me it is important to meet people and that others know me, I will speak a little about who I am and what my goals are in the near future.

IMG_20171004_075233.jpg

I am a petrochemical engineer graduated from December of last year, although at the moment I do not exercise my profession I hoped to be the relief of all the Venezuelan engineers that despite these times of crisis and low oil prices keeps the production of the main resource of export of our land. I hoped to continue living in Venezuela not to emigrate, I would just like to visit and know other countries only as a tourist, because I know that with the effort of the inhabitants of our country we can give a change to our current situation.

100_2327.JPG

IMG-20161130-WA0007.jpg

I forgot to mention my age, I am 24 years old, I live in Maracaibo city of western Venezuela, I am a loyal fan of the sport, I had the opportunity to play baseball the number one sport in Venezuela, besides being a fan of the New York Yankees in baseball and Real Madrid in football.

I hope you like my presentation, I will try to share with you content that is of interest to you, from sports, scientific, political topics to not my personal life, learning something new every day is my goal and hoping that at steemit I succeeded.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community! We hope you're going to enjoy it. Stay safe, keep growing and good luck with you petrochemical engineering future!!

Thank you for your good wishes, greetings from Venezuela @extremeromance

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Congratulations @frankjavier, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2442 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $591.20. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for the support, I know I'm starting but contributions like your vote motivate me to try every day to prepare articles that are to your liking @bitgeek

Nice to meet you, @frankjavier! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Interesting post - thanks @frankjavier .

thank you @ sports-2018, soon share sports analysis with its tag

Hi, Frank. Welcome to steemit. Hope you are doing well.

Thank you friend @ greatness96.

Hi Frank... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here on sports, science and politics as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Congratulations @frankjavier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @frankjavier let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

If I have talked a lot about steemit and the gratifying and exciting of this network, of course I also follow @joendegz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88