Hi, my name is Freddy, I'm an engineer ...

hi, let me introduce myself
My name is Freddy Jiménez, I am 32 years old and born in Caracas, Venezuela.

I am an electrical engineer graduated in the Simón Bolívar University in the year 2011.

I would like to travel and know another country that allows me to exercise my career with dignity, because in my country we are going through a very bad economic situation.
for this reason, I am not exercising my career because salaries are not enough to live well, but I am working on my own as a trader and not as an employee of a company.

I am very grateful and happy to know that I was accepted to be part of the steemit community

Thank God!!!
Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Hola Ferddy! I entered you in a sharethelovecontest. I hope you win some steemit dollars out of it.

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@smithlabs/spreadthelovecontest-entry-for-freddy-from-venezuela

I am an Electrical Engineer myself, so I hope this helps you out! I will follow your page, post often and post what interests you personally. That always does well here.

Vaya con Dios!

And good luck on the contest, I hope you win!

smithlabs

welcome here and enjoy Steemit! :)

Hi there, freddyjimenez, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit community , I wish you success.

Hey nice to meet you Freddy

you should come and live in NZ, plenty of work

thanks, I would like to go to a latin country like peru or ecuador

Congratulations @freddyjimenez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Freddy, Welcome to Steemit
looking forward to seeing more posts from you!

thank you, nice to meet you.
me too

Bienvenido ////// Welcome
A crecer follow and be followed ;)

of course, good advise

Welcome here. I am happy to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster.
I am an Engineer like you: I am a Process Engineer.
Happy to know you!
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68