Hello, everybody. I'm Wilhelm - here's what I'll be doing on Steemit.

On my Minds and Youtube page I'm uploading commentary videos vis-a-vis politics, media and social issues. I've just started, so find me there and check out the content.

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/subscribed

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdL-3LtKdhkm2UNhUEyDKWg?view_as=subscriber

On Steemit I'll be writing flash fiction and short stories, all related somewhat to the public space and the ideological lenses that inhabit it. Usually dark, usually funny; these stories are less ideological conclusions than whimsical political musings told in fiction. So far I've uploaded the flash-fic "Doxxed" and the longer story "Naga." It is my hope that on Steemit I'll find minimal whinging with regards to representation - but on this note I should say: The characters in my flash-fics, regardless of their political and social affiliations, are necessarily fucking obscene! I am not them, and have no desire to meet them. Example: Naga is about life, sex and hot sauce; the holy trinity.

Go check out Naga and Doxxed, upvote if you like the content and comment to let me know how you're doing.

Take care everybody,

W

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Cheers, utomobong - I'll check it out!

Greetings, freddywilhelm! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

Thanks for the kind words, cheneats. I'm sure I'll have one!

Welcome to Steem, @freddywilhelm!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @freddywilhelm!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I'm fairly new as well!

Congratulations @freddywilhelm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97