You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Your local information security guy / hacker guy, with a plot twist!

Hello Stephen, and welcome to steemit! Yours sound like an incredible story and I csn't wait to see what you will bring of unique content to steemit.

I hope you will receive a warm welcome here and have a great time on the platform (I certainly am!)

I would recommend that you make a confirmation post just to confirm that you are who you say you are. Whether it be sharing a link to your steemit post from another social media account, or posting a picture here of you with a note saying your account name and date.

Anyways, again welcome and good luck on steemit:)

Sort:  

Hi Fred,

Thank you for the warm welcome. Yeah, I just fixed my post to include a link to my Twitter account. :D

I might post a picture later.

What is your favorite part about Steemit?

I see you're doing space stuff, I dig that! I will have to read more of your posts later.

I'd like to see what you do sometime in the near future :) I'm always travelling when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73