Hello worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello. My name is Valentina. I'm 22 years old. I live in the city where incredible things can happen every moment. Lviv. Ukraine.
IMG_20171202_151244.jpg
I am currently doing my master in the University of Ivan Franko. My specialty is french philology.
I really like science,especially psychology. I always try to learn new information to apply it in life and to share with people.
26047373_1778554815551553_7490421393928074998_n.jpg
Here I want to learn how to interact with people and become more open to world.
I am going to write about my life, share interesting information and useful facts for learning French.
I really hope that with your help I will be able to find everything that I'm looking for in life.

I would like to talk to people around the world and find new friends.

Welcome to my page. Peace ))

Sort:  

Bienvenue sur Steemit, Valentina! J'écris peu en français sur Steemit (bien que je le sois) mais l'opportunité d'avoir une lectrice comme toi pourrais me faire changer :) Have fun on here!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and up vote

Hello Valentina😉 дуже радий що ви тут👍Успіху вам.

welcome to steemit valentina, I hope you find what you want.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome! ;) I'm sure you'll do well here.

Welcome to SteemIt! If you speak and write multiple languages, this is a great place, as you can write in multiple languages and get feedback in those languages.

Some tips to help you increase views and feedback:

  • Have fun by being friendly and interacting with your audience. A lot of people overlooking comments; think about your comment to post ratio as an important part of being on this platform. Posting a lot without interacting is like preaching.
  • Be careful with links! These could be a security risk. We're seeing more of these unfortunately. Thieves are everywhere nowadays.
  • If you have questions, ask for help. You can use tags in posts, like #steemhelp. This allows experienced users to answer questions if you have them.
  • SteemIt is a great way to get feedback on what you like to do. For instance, you can get feedback on writing French as you learn it. The more you engage, the more you get.

Hello Valentina, welcome to Steemit!

Had you joined a little earlier, I would have invited you to participate in my beauty contest round 1, I think that you would have definitely win some of the prizes that would help you start better here.

However, feel free to follow me as I will make the beauty contest round 2 on January 11 or January 12.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15