Introduction of freedoms

Hello everyone, I am @freedoms and just got approved from steemit a few days ago.

I love the idea of being able to freely post and get paid by kind users. Thats why I chose the name @freedoms

I also think crypto in general will provide a lot of freedoms to people.

I look forward to reading and connecting with different steemit users. I have already read a few posts and so far I am loving the insights of the different members. I am not sure how to message people but if anyone wants to connect with me let me know!

I also wrote my first post here in case anyone wants to read it :)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@freedoms/usd10k-bitcoin-seem-overwhelming-here-s-why-it-s-really-not

Sort:  

Hi @freedoms, nice to meet you! I hope to see more great crypto content from you in the future!

Nice to meet you too :) have you checked out my bitcoin article? what are your thoughts?

welcome! to the steem room!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and have good luck :)a

Welcome to steemit. @freedoms
following you now. :D

Congratulations @freedoms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49