Introducing Myself

Hi!!!

My name is Krystle, and I am in love with writing. I tend to work a lot, but something that I love to do for myself is workout. Throughout this experience, I'm going to take you through my journey towards fitness and better health. I'll go into all of what this means to me in later posts, just so you all know where I'm coming from.

However, this blog may not be solely about that. I'm excited to figure out what other paths these posts take, and getting to know more of you through this outlet. I'll be following anyone that follows me, and I'll be browsing to learn about more people on their journeys as well.

I can't wait to get to know you all :) 26145278_1789552928012088_1764208864_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hi welcome to Steem Krystle

Hey Krystle

Hi there! I hope you have a great day!

Heya Krystle,

Welcome to Steemit, You are gonna love this community. By the where are you from?
I feel excited to see you through my journey towards fitness and better health.

It's impressive to see that you are a Girl with a Goal.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

|| Stay Connected ||

Thank you! I will definitely need some help lol. I've lived in Arizona for over half of my life.

Woah, a friend from United States.
That would be great.

I am here to help you, so No worries.

Where are you from? And thank you a ton!

I am Prem😇, proudly from India 🇮🇳 .

What do you love the most about India?

I guess the Culture & Diversity in here.
You feel like family no matter whatever part of the country you are traveling.

Besides that, I must say that India is probably the country with the largest variety of Cuisine & thus the most delicious food around the world, You get a different flavor of food in every other place in here.

Archaeological Places, Spiritual complexes & the Artistic temples is just another added beauty to India's tourism

It is sandwiched between the best climatic regions covering all types of geographical location.

Our Film Industry is something that is recognized by the entire world & it almost goes parallel with the Hollywood in terms of revenue.

Lol, I could go on for like 100s of pages. There's much about India to come & see, come down to India with your family someday to spend the most becoming time of you life.

I really do want to come there. I've been learning about a lot of Eastern religion and traditions that I would love to see the authenticity of the culture in person. :)

Welcome Krystle

Thank you! Hope you're having an awesome day!

You're welcome... Awesome day for you too :-)

Thank you :) It's not even noon here, so there's plenty of good time to be had.

Welcome to this awesome community, Krystle!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

I definitely will! Just followed you!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Thank you! I'll follow you, and you can follow me! :) :) :) Welcome to steemit, fellow new user :)

Congratulations to join in steemit, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Following you now! So glad we can joint each other's journeys!

Welcome to steemit male sure to follow me

same for you! Following you now - please follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77