Introduceyourself

D648593A-4A84-4CF8-AEC1-078DBDDDF050.jpeg

Greeting steemians.
I’m the Freeman.
I’m 43 years old, never been married and the last relationship I had was 20 years ago. I have fornicated by my calculation maybe 4000+ women, from every corner of the earth. Not once, have I lied or cheated. 99% of these encounter have been paid for. It’s a business transaction. I’ve never mistreated or disrespected any of these women.
My lifestyle is the envy of every man, except for me.
I’m surrounded by beautiful young woman of all different background thru my position in society.
But never once have I abused my position and authority to take advantage of them.
It’s a sad and lonely path that I’ve chosen to lead. But never dull.
I absolutely adore woman. Therefore I’ll never lied or cheat them. My conscience is clear.
Follow me and I’ll show u a life full of interesting things that are never plan.
Sad but true and always interesting. Lol.

“The unexpected has happened so continually in my life that it has ceased to deserve the name.”
Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

4CDA5031-3AE8-4166-AEB8-75666E48CB1F.jpeg

Sort:  

These pic are of my staff. They are all great and wonderful people that I’ve had the privileges of working with.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hello @freeman6 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Cheees. It’s a pleasure to be part of something that I believe in.

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Thanks for the tip.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thanks. I think I will. Pleasure

Welcome to Steemit freeman6. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks janne. I’m still a newbies to social media. I don’t know used Instagram or fb. I’ll atart exploring steemit.

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thanks. I intend to. The reason I don’t like Instagram and fb ia cause they distort reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66