Hello Steem. My Intro Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is @freerunner.
DQmQVUuxiFSt3kHamLyA8TnkW3GYSzDTKJcyqT7pssKaVrE (1).png

I am fourteen and I have finally decided that it is time to make some money! Because I am kinda running low, as you can see.

IMG_20180217_164157.jpg

The majority of my posts will be about my prop builds. Here is a prop that I built in my garage, for example. DSC_0634.JPG

I will also post about parkour and freerunning.

And that's basically all I have to say. But before I go I would like to give a shout-out to all the people that inspired me to do steemit:
My dad and my mom, @noboxes and @mamaloves, all my sisters, @gringalicious, @uglysweater, @fullofhope, and @alovelymess, my brothers, @trumpit, @rigaronib, and @drobinson, my aunt, @lifesadonut, and of course, my best friend/cousin, @hotrod!

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hello @freerunner welcome to steemit I really hope you enjoy this platform....I wish you all the luck.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you a lot I appreciate that, @cookit

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! Followed!

I appreciate that, @skycornish! Thank you for commenting.

You look so badass with the hood, I have to follow now!
Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit @freerunner. I haven't seen this niche yet on steemit, best of luck!

Check out my blog for all health related content, enjoy your stay!

Good introduction of self, greetings @freerunner

Thanks so much, @permatacinta!

Welcome @freerunner!! Glad you are joining the rest of your fam here on Steemit, and I think you will find more than a dollar in your wallet to make those awesome props with just a bit of effort on this platform :)

It's super cool to be here! Thank you for commenting! @polebird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62